top of page

What is free time (what I do with mine)

Well all settled into my school schedule. I don't have many classes just a lot of stuff/assignments for all of my classes. Even though i have figured out classes I still seem to never have enough time. But sometimes i do end up with free time. when i have free time I try to spend it just doing fun stuff or just relaxing. I like to spend my free time either drawing or Playing video Games. recently I have been playing a lot of Rainbow six Siege.

Its a tactical shooter where you have to work with your team to either eliminate the other team or whatever the objective is. It is about a organization Called Six that is a counter

terrorists group that is made up of operatives from many different countries. And they continue to add in new Operators from all over the globe. I would recommend it to anyone that likes shooter/FPS games.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page